Trackmobile Distributor Awards 2016

Trackmobile® LLC is proud and excited to recognize our top performing distributors with the 2016 Distributor Awards. These awards honor Trackmobile distributors that have demonstrated outstanding leadership, professionalism, and continue to guide their customers to the highest level of performance in railway material handling.

The partnership, dedication, and experience of our entire distributor network are key to keeping Trackmobile as the top selling railcar mover in the industry. 2016 was a tumultuous year, marked by an unconventional presidential campaign, uncertainty in the market place, and slightly lower sales than projected. In light of these challenges, we recognize and appreciate the hard work of all of our distributors, as we take this time to announce the recipients of each of our four award categories. These include Dealer of the Year - for the highest equipment sales; Market Leader - for achieving the highest growth rate over their prior 5 year average; President's Award -for the highest overall sales margin; and our Trackmobile Parts Champion - for the highest sales in Trackmobile Parts. It is with a great deal of pride that Trackmobile announces this year’s award recipients below:

  • Dealer of the Year: Andress Engineering Associates
  • Market Leader: Fast Track de México
  • President’s Award: Gordon Russell Limited
  • Trackmobile Parts Champion: Andress Engineering Associates

Since our very first sale in 1948, Trackmobile has been dedicated to working with the best distributor partners in the business. Working together today, we are the strongest, most responsive distributor network in the industry, offering our customers unmatched expertise, service, and support. While this year’s award recipients are outstanding examples of the best distributors from 2016, all distributors are critical to our collective success. We are looking forward to greater market opportunities and a mutually successful 2017 for everyone.

Congratulations to Andress Engineering Associates, Fast Track de México, and Gordon Russell Limited!